Why I Hate Book Signings

Now I love books. I love bookstores. But what is the worst thing to watch is an unknown author trying to hold a “book signing.” Painful. People who walk pass you in the bookstore are thinking this: “I don’t know you. You are staring at me to buy your book. And I am supposed to […]

The post Why I Hate Book Signings appeared first on Pam Perry PR & Branding Solutions.

via Pam Perry PR & Branding Solutions http://www.pamperrypr.com/why-i-hate-book-signings/

Leave a Reply

